Change On Me - Cynthia

Change On Me - Cynthia

SHOUTcast Tools (Title) Cynthia Leave a Comment

Change On Me - Cynthia
Artists: Cynthia
Title: Change On Me
Title length: 4 minutes and 18 seconds
Release: 11/21/1990
Country: USA

Top title by the artist

You will now find a list of the artist's top titles.

  • Change On Me
  • Thief Of Hearts
  • Love Me Tonight
  • Dream Boy / Dream Girl
  • Endless nights
  • What Will It Take
  • Everytime I Look At You
  • Endless night
  • Medely Mixed by DJ Rob Razor
  • If I Had The Chance

Similar artists

Artists similar to Cynthia

  • Lisette Melendez
  • Sapphires
  • TKA
  • Johnny O
  • Judy Torres

Listen to the title

We apologize if the current title could not be found.

Call up previous entryCall up the next entry

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments